Monday , March 8 2021

AC Milan equaled 1-1 against Betis for the Europa League SUMMARY AND CORALS Sports



AC Milan or Italy attached 1-1 on Thursday Betis in a game for the fourth group day's day in the Europa League.

Milan vs. Betis: relocate minutes for the Europa League

Milan vs Betis for UEFA Europa League Alignments confirmation

Milan:

Betis:


A preview of AC Milan vs Real Betis for UEFA Europa League

The Spanish box, Real Betis, reaches this meeting at the top of the group, and winning a win would indicate the long-awaited distribution to the next stage of the European League. Another result that would affect this would be a victory of Olympiacos over Dudelange, other group competitors.

While that happens with Spanishmen, the AC Milan arrives in Spain as she stays in the second placement of the group, and maybe even with the flavor of defeat that left 2 1 against Betis at the Giuseppe Meazza Stadium.

On that occasion, the Spanish goals came from Antonio Sanabria and Giobani Lo Celso's feet, while Patrick Cutrone scored AC Milan. Samu Castillejo was eliminated at the end of the game.

In this game AC Milan arrives without the painter Gonzalo Higuain, who fires behind.

To enjoy all UEFA Europa League games in Peru you can hire the Movistar or DirecTV service and follow the best teams and players in the world. Also, to watch LIVE football you must enter online at LaRepublica.pe.

AC Milan 1-2 Real Betis for UEFA Europa League 2018/19

Milan vs Betis BYW for Europa League: Worldwide Timetables

Peru: 3.00 p.m.
Mexico (Center): 2.00 p.m.
Mexico (Pacific Ocean, Sonora): 1.00 p.m.
Mexico (North West): 12.00 m.
Costa Rica: 2.00 p.m.
Ecuador: 3.00 p.m.
United States (Los Angeles): 1.00 p.m.
United States (Texas): 3.00 p.m.
United States (Miami): 4.00 p.m.
Colombia: 3.00 p.m.
Ariannin: 5.00 p.m.
Spain: 9.00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): 8.00 p.m.
Uruguay: 5.00 p.m.
Paraguay: 5.00 p.m.
Chile: 5.00 p.m.
Brazil: 6.00 p.m.
Bolivia: 4.00 p.m.
Venezuela: 4.00 p.m.
Canada: 4.00 p.m.
Guatemala: 2.00 p.m.
Honduras: 2.00 p.m.
Italy: 9.00 p.m.
France: 9.00 p.m.
Germany: 9.00 p.m.
England: 8.00 p.m.

Milan vs. Betis BYW for the Europa 2018 League: Channels

Fox Sports

Reporting: Juan Manuel Pons
Comments: Damián Manusovich

PHOTO

Milan vs. Betis ONLINE for the Europa 2018 League: Possible results

AC Milan: Queen, Abate, Musacchio, Zapata, Laxalt, Bertolacci, Bakayoko, Kessie; Suso, Çalhanoglu a Cutrone.

Real Betis: Robles, Barragán, Mandi, Bartra, Sidnei, Firpo, Guardado, Carvalho, Giovani Lo Celso, Canales a León.

Internet: where to follow the Milan vs Betis LIVE & LIVE ONLINE for Europa League?

If you want to follow the Internet Milan vs Betis, Larepublica.pe will broadcast minutes a minute with all the events and the game and the notes straight away. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the game.


Source link