Saturday , January 23 2021

Venezuela vs. Iran FREE online via DirecTV: what time do you play and where to watch the corresponding match FIFA 2018 match | Watch LIVING LIVE Football | Sports



SEE BYW | Venezuela against Iran faces each other on Tuesday 20th November in a FIFA friendly match date 2018 at the Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium in Dubai. The meeting is scheduled to start at 10:00 a.m. (Peruvian Time), 11:00 a.m (Venezuelan time) and the transfer will be responsible for Venezuela TLT. Also, you can follow the minute every minute and all the goals and the game through Larepublica.pe.

The game will be a great opportunity for the trainer Rafael Dudamel try other players after the 1-1 team against Japan with Tomás Rincón's penalty. Vinotinto & # 39; including the return of the goalkeeper Wilker Fariñez who was not against the Japanese.

The Venezuelan national team will finish the final stage in 2018 with six games played after the FIFA previous date of the Basque national and Arab Emissions team in October, and in September they played against Colombia to Panama The South Americans will close season with a balance of two wins, one draw and two penalties.

Although Iran's selection comes from 1-0 to Trinidad and Tobago with both Unofficial. The team from Carlos Queiroz takes three consecutive wins after he took part in the Russia 2018 World where they were deleted in the group stage.

With the confrontation against Venezuela, Iran will be preparing to participate in the Asia 2019 Cup that will host the United Arab Emirates. The Iranians share Group D with Iraq, Vietnam and Yemen.

Venezuela vs. Iran: the last end between the two

The last time they faced Venezuela against Iran on November 13, 2017 in the Netherlands. The 1-0 duel was in favor of the Asians with Jahankbakhsh's goal.

To enjoy all the games from the date of FIFA 2018, in Peru you can hire a Movistar or DirecTV service and follow the best team and players in the world. Also, to watch LIVE football, you have to go online online. LaRepublica.pe.

Venezuela vs. Iran FREE online: match time

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador to Panama: 11:00 a.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras to Guatemala: 10:00 a.m.
United States (Miami and New York), Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Paraguay to Bolivia: 12:00 p.m. Ariannin, Uruguay, Brazil to Chile: 1:00 p.m.
Spain and Italy: 5:00 p.m.

Channel to watch Venezuela vs Iran VIVELY ONLINE by FIFA 2018 Friendly Date

TLT Venezuela
DirecTV

Venezuela vs. Iran BYW ONLINE | Lines have been confirmed by FIFA 2018 friendly Date

Venezuela: Fariñez; Rosales, Chancellor, Ferraresi, Del Pino; Rincon, Moreno, Murillo, Herrera, Machis a Rondón.

Iran: Hosseini; Ghafouri, Hajsafi, Nourollahi, Kanani; Shojaei, Cheshmi, Torabi, Reazaei, Amiri and Ansarifard.

Internet: where to follow LIVE AND LIVE ONLINE Venezuela vs Iran?

If you want to follow the Internet Venezuela against Iran, LaRepublica.pe It will broadcast minutes a minute with all the events and the game and the notes straight away. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the game.


Source link